Fall Bible Study is beginning............

null

Sunday, September 17 - An Individual Lament

Reading Schedule - Week 2

  • Sunday, September 17 - Psalms 15 & 16
  • Monday, September 18 - Psalm 17
  • Tuesday, September 19 - Psalm 18
  • Wednesday, September 20 - Psalms 19 & 20
  • Thursday, September 21 - Psalms 21 & 22
  • Friday, September 22 - Psalms 23 & 24
  • Saturday, September 23 - Psalms 25 & 26

Reading Schedule - Week 1

  • Sunday, September 10 - Psalms 1 & 2
  • Monday, September 11 - Psalms 3 & 4
  • Tuesday, September 12 - Psalms 5 & 6
  • Wednesday, September 13 - Psalms 7 & 8
  • Thursday, September 14 - Psalms 9 & 10
  • Friday, September 15 - Psalms 11 & 12
  • Saturday, September 16 - Psalms 13 & 14

Welcome to Salem First Christian Church!


We hope that, as you browse our website, you will feel the energy and community that takes place during our worship services, the connection that families are finding in our children and youth ministries, the meaning individuals are discovering through our service and mission projects, and the friendships that transform life in our small groups and Christian education classes!

Salem First Christian Church is a welcoming community.  We are a place where faith and life meet.  One of the early slogans of our church was "In essential unity, in non essentials diversity and in all things love." You will find Salem First Christian Church to be a place with open arms, ready to embrace you just as you are. We are striving to be a place where real life meets an everyday faith that makes sense and makes a difference.

Sunday Service Times

8:30a Chapel Worship - Chapel  
9:30a Praise Worship - Morgan Building  
11:00a Traditional Worship - Sanctuary  

Contact Information

Phone

(503) 363-9273

Fax (503) 378-0971
Email info@salemfcc.org
Address 685 Marion St NE
Salem, OR 97303

null

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

null

Pages